All posts for Award

Swedish Steel Prize 2019 is now open for entry

Applications are now being accepted for the Swedish Steel Prize 2019, the steel industry's most prestigious award, which celebrates its 20 th  anniversary this year.   The Swedish Steel Prize is an award for ideas and products that have an impact on future steel solutions, and it attracts com ...

INS Industrial News Service - INS Industrial News Service

Posted 1 month agoPress > AwardsteelSweden +1

Innovation Acknowledged: Ikon Science wins 2019 Queen’s Award for Enterprise, Innovation.

London, April 23 rd , Ikon Science has won the Queen's Award for its Innovative RokDoc – Ji-Fi data driven subsurface imaging system.  This is the third Queen's Award received by the company over the past 5 years. “We are very honored to receive the Queen's Award, the highest accolade for business ...

Julianne Sharples - Ikon Science

Posted 2 months agoPress > AwardGeosciencejifi +6

Innovation Award Winner Announced at Annual Well Intervention Intervention Conference

The winner of the ICoTA Europe Innovation Award 2018 was recently announced at the organisation's annual conference in Aberdeen which is jointly organised with the Society of Petroleum Engineers Aberdeen section. The award is presented annually by the Intervention & Coiled Tubing Association (ICoT ...

Nicola Scott

Posted 6 months agoPress > innovationAwardinnovation award +8


Finalists have been announced for the ICoTA Innovation Award 2018. This prestigious award is presented annually at the SPE ICoTA Well Intervention Conference and recognises a service company or Operator for the application of technological innovation in the area of well intervention. The award fur ...

Nicola Scott

Posted 8 months agoPress > well interventionOil and Gasaberdeen oil and gas +2

Selma Usiku Receives Global Women Petroleum & Energy Club Award for Excellence in Africa 2018

Azinam's leading Exploration Geologist Selma Usiku has been honoured with the prestigious Global Women Petroleum & Energy Club Award for Excellence in Africa 2018.  This award is presented annually to an individual that is demonstrating excellence in Africa's oil & gas sector and is a role mod ...

OilVoice Press - OilVoice

Posted 8 months agoPress > Global Women Petroelum & Energy ClubAwardAfrica +1

Best Inventors and Innovators Among Subsidiaries of Gazprom Announced

The award ceremony of the 2017 corporate contest for the best inventors and innovators took place today at the meeting of the Scientific and Technical Council of Gazprom as part of the 8th St. Petersburg International Gas Forum. The top prize in the Best Inventor among Gazprom's Subsidiaries categ ...

OilVoice Press - OilVoice

Posted 8 months agoPress > GazpromgasForum +1

Chet Morrison Contractors Wins National Award for Excellence in Safety

HOUSTON (11 Sept. 2018) – Chet Morrison Contractors (Morrison), a leading energy service company for the oil, gas and renewables industries, has been awarded a 2017American Equity Underwriters, Inc. (AEU) Safety Award for the company's strong commitment to safety in the workplace.  The AEU Safet ...

OilVoice Press - OilVoice

Posted 9 months agoPress > Chet MorrisonsafetyAward +1

European Organisation Seeking Innovative Technologies For Top Prize

The Intervention & Coiled Tubing Association (ICoTA)'s European Chapter is currently seeking entries for the coveted ICoTA Innovation Award. Celebrating excellence in the well intervention industry, the prize is awarded to a service company or Operator who has pushed the boundaries of well interve ...

Nicola Scott

Posted 9 months agoPress > AwardinnovationOil and Gas +13

Petrofac Secures Further India EPC Award

Petrofac has received a letter of award from Vedanta Limited for its Raageshwari Deep Gas Field Development Project located in Barmer, Rajasthan, India. The lump-sum engineering, procurement and construction (EPC) project, valued at approximately US$233 million, is for integrated gas surface facil ...

OilVoice Press - OilVoice

Posted 1 year agoPress > PetrofacIndiaEPC +3

Premier Oil: Award of Three Blocks in Mexico’s Round 3.1

28 Mar 2018 Premier is pleased to announce that it has been awarded Block 30 in the Sureste Basin and Blocks 11 and 13 in the Burgos Basin, in Mexico's Round 3.1 held in Mexico City on 27 March 2018. Blocks 30, Sureste Basin (Premier 30 per cent) Premier, together with its joint venture par ...

OilVoice Press - OilVoice

Posted 1 year agoPress > Premier OilMexicoSureste Basin +3